- Click image below to hear audio previews of Ray’s tracks.


This is a physical 4-CD box set by Acrobat.  It comes with a very informative 16-page   booklet of notes by Embassy enthusiast Stuart Ralls with sourcing and digital re-mastering from vinyl by Stuart and Chris Rogers

It includes all 116 of  Embassy’s 1960 singles releases of hit parade covers.

Ray is on 14 tracks, using his Bobby Stevens pseudonym

  1.       Fall In Love with You

  2.       Wild One

  3.       Clementine

  4.       Stuck On You

  5.       Cradle of Love

  6.       The Heart of a Teenage Girl

  7.      Shakin’ All Over

  8.      Angela Jones

  9.      Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport

  10.      A Mess of Blues

  11.      I Love you

  12.      Strawberry Fair

  13.      Lively

  14.      Lonely Pup